The Proposal

So, what he said was (in English):

“Guera, I love you. I am the luckiest man in the world. Will you marry me?”

I was in shock, and lost for words. I could only nod my head and smile! He said afterwards he was really nervous, and I guess I could tell a little bit because he tried to put the ring on the wrong hand! Whoops!

I couldn’t have asked for a better proposal from a better man. He could have done it any way, and I would have said yes, and I would have loved it. I love you my sweet.

The Proposal

Leave a Reply

